Draw A Day Challenge: Llama

in #drawaday5 years ago

Hi Steemian friends,

Good day and greetings of peace to all. Here is a drawing that I made as my participation to the Draw A Day Challenge by @quatro. This is under the prompt llama
llama.png
Like I said on my first post about this challenge, I am going to create something that looks pretty and mellow. This is one of those drawings which I see inside my room that is so tranquil and relaxing. I chose muted blue and beige and white to create that vibe. I hope that I made a good llama. Isn't he peaceful as he sleeps? That is the idea of my drawing to provide a relaxing feel to the viewer of this art. Hope you like it.

Thank you for dropping by and for supporting me as always. I really do appreciate the like and the engagement. Have a great day and stay positive.

Krisette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34