Draw A Day Challenge: Raspberry

in #drawaday5 years ago

Hi Steemian friends,

What a wonderful day we have today. Let me share with you this drawing that I made as my participation to the Draw A Day Challenge by @quatro. This is under the prompt raspberry
raspberry.png
If you might have noticed, I refrained from using more colors. As I was creating the drawing, I felt the red and brown is just the right amount of color that this piece should have. I was imagining how a green on the leaves would look. My mind tells me that is enough. I agree, these colors are just right to achieve that peaceful and calm vibe. Maybe this could be a pattern on a dress or wall or even on a gift wrap. What do you think? Comment down below and let me know. Why not join in this creative exercise? I am sure you will love it.

Thank you for dropping by and for supporting me as always. I really do appreciate the like and the engagement. Have a great day.

Krisette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77