Draw A Day 14: Honeybee

in #drawaday5 years ago

26bbccae5c6f4509b3d0ed7e62a36ba7.png
Draw A Day Challenge is a creative activity that I started to provide those fellow Steemians who are looking for ideas to draw. I made a list of prompt for this month that you can use and share as a reference should you like to start with the challenge.

Today the prompt is : honeybee
My drawing is a cute and busy honeybee. I am satisfied with the look of my bee because I never thought that I would be able to pull it off

Challenge Prompt For August 2019

62b35258fa6040a7b72cfd2f2ab8fa9a.png
Hope this list will motivate you to make a sketch each day for the month of August. Seems easy right? by the end of August you already have created 31 drawings isn't that amazing? So start now and have fun.

Hope you like it. See you again tomorrow.
@quatro

Sort:  

Congratulations @quatro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71