I draw a book. Keith became my best friend 🐳

in #drawing5 years ago

Autumn was rainy, full of fog. The whale came from the ocean at night.

We met each other, chatted every night. All this was kept in vain and in vain. 

Keith became my best friend, but one morning. People came for him with a whaler. I saw it from our berth with him. 

Kit screamed and the whale was gone.

Alena Bessonova. 

Materials: acrylic, white gel pen, black ink and white pencil KOH-I-NOOR, Rapidograph Faber-Castell.

Sort:  

This looks really cool and like a fairytale book, i like it, good job!

This looks really cool
And like a fairytale book,
I like it, good job!

                 - noemilunastorta


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70