My drawing#56:Sunflower●process我的马克笔处女作——向日葵

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180507_173004.jpg

Hi friends, dear greetings to my people from steemit.

Van Gogh's paintings of sunflowers have altered mankind's perspective of art and life.I love them,too.That the golden color of the sunshine keeps popping up before my eyes is an indication that van Gogh's "Sunflowers" speaks for what I have been unable to bring out from my heart.

Although Van Gogh's sunflower paintings are very similar in many aspects, each stands out as its own unique work of art.

This is a picture which I drew yesterday. Here is a step-by-step process diagram below.I've spent 0.5 hour on this drawing. The tool were Mark pens and A4 paper.

This is my first time to draw with mark-pen.I hope you like my paintings.

★The Drawing Breakdown:(绘图步骤)

pt2018_05_07_17_30_46.jpg


★TOOLS(工具):

QQ截图20180508082116.png


梵高画的向日葵改变了人类对艺术和生活的看法。我也爱那些作品。阳光的金色不断出现在我的眼前,这原是梵高的《向日葵》说出了我未能一表的心思。

尽管梵高的向日葵在各个方面都很相似,但每一个都能突出其独特的艺术性。

这是我第一次使用酒精马克笔绘画。由于使用还不是特别熟练,过渡色掌握的也不好。所以只能先画一些简单的东西,比如说小花小草。

这是我前两天画的向日葵,大约花了我半个多小时来完成。除了马克笔之外,我还用到了黑色中性笔和白色高光笔。

由于白色高光笔是买彩笔送的,感觉质量很差,里面涂出来的白色颜料很稀,画好几道才能轻微上色。强迫症的我完全忍不了,立马又去买了一支白色高光笔。

  • 温馨提示:在用马克笔画画的时候,如果用的是绘画本,那么你下面一定要垫一层纸,不然马克笔的颜料会渗透到第二页去哟✧٩(ˊωˋ*)و✧。

★ “Drawing Master” Past Contests( 齐白石杯绘画大赛往期回顾):

  1. 1st “Drawing Master” Contest★Theme: Year★第1届:年

  2. 1st “Drawing Master” Contest★Award Ceremony★第1届颁奖

  3. 2nd “Drawing Master” Contest★Theme: Dream★第2届:梦

  4. 2nd “Drawing Master” Contest★Award Ceremony★第2届颁奖

  5. 3rd “Drawing Master” Contest★Theme: Spring★第3届:春

  6. 3rd “Drawing Master” Contest★Award Ceremony★第3届颁奖

  7. 4th “Drawing Master” Contest★Theme: The Animation Character You Love most★第4届:你最喜欢的卡通角色

  8. 4th “Drawing Master” Contest★Award Ceremony★第4届颁奖

  9. 5th“Drawing Master” Contest★Theme:Military Equipment★第5届:军事装备


Thanks for reading.


If you like my articles. Please contact me. Follow me @angelina6688. We can discuss and make progress together!

如果你也喜欢我的文章,联系我追随我吧。我们可以一起讨论一起进步!
@angelina6688


image (83)+++.jpg

Sort:  

这么多笔啊!

对呀。⁄(⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)⁄

厉害

线条和颜色过度还很不流畅,要改进的地方还太多
o(๑◕ ㉨ ◕๑)ブ~ヘー﹣✿挥爪~

老师厉害
素描、油画样样精通

真心不厉害啊~我是业余的,画着玩儿的。
还有,我没画过油画 啊,只画过水彩和少许国画,(✿◡‿◡)

还有字母变变变

哈哈哈 你还记得啊~

你应该继续,想跟着学呢

好,抽空更✧\\ ٩( ‘㉨’ )و //✧

好神奇啊……平面的向日葵🌻上色后就立体起来了(❁´◡`❁)✲゚
光花瓣就用了四支笔啦……

是啊,哎,后来我发现 我颜色色号严重不足,深浅颜色变化 好伤脑筋!
o(╥﹏╥)o

好久不见啊✧\\ ٩( ‘㉨’ )و //✧

嗯嗯,才重新步入职场,有些小忙,就停了一段时间

恭喜啊~祝你事业宏图大展

谢谢鼓励啦(((^㉨^)八(^㉨^)))♪

@angelina6688, 伦家就觉得你画得不错嘛~~~

哎哟(ര̀㉨ ര́)و ̑̑༉
小P今儿被机器人附体了

工具那个里面的,是颜色么?怎么用法

是啊,颜色。
就是和我们上学时候用的水彩笔用法差不多。
不过这个分粗细两头。
我们上小学美术课用的水彩笔,应该是属于 “油性马克笔”。

谢谢鼓励!^_^
我又画了一个甜甜圈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88