🎨My drawing:A boy with red hat and green hair 红配绿也能潮#4

in #drawing6 years ago

IMG_20180802_132519.jpg

Hi Steemians,

A few days ago, I drew a boy with red hat and green hair. For a long time in China, red and green were considered very earthy colors. But I think if we can make good use of these two colors, we can also create a very fashionable feeling.

几天前,我画了一个男生,红帽子绿头发。在中国很长时间,红配绿被认为是很土气的颜色。但是我觉得,如果我们能很好的利用这两种颜色,也能打造出很时尚的感觉。不过原谅我把这男生画的很娘,我果然不适合画男人。

后面我又画了两个男人,自认为比这个强多了,哈哈!等我上色之后发布。

★●The Drawing Breakdown:(绘图步骤)

pt2018_08_06_20_59_59.jpg


If you like me. Please contact me and follow me @angelina6688.

如果你也喜欢我的文章,联系我追随我吧。
@angelina6688


image (83)+++.jpg

Sort:  

Very best drawing. The boy with red hat and green hair looks awesome. I am also make sketches like you.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks my friend(´▽`)ノ♪

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice post I love the drawing

Thank you. I'm glad you like my work

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

倒数第二张绿头发最明显!成品反而以为后面是黑色了
灵魂画家赞一个👍

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯,头发露出来的稍微少了点,露出多点可能会好些(✪▽✪)

一句话!潮流!加油💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73