The way we love

in #drawing6 years ago

Paired a quick drawing with an old poem
Took me forever to pick a background colour... Not satisfied with this but I was starting to annoy myself

sketch1528136306074.png

The way you call my name
Sweet and sensual like an angels whisper
The way you hold me
Possesive enough to not let go
Gentle enough not to break me

The way you hold my gaze
Afraid to avert your eyes
Lest I disappear

The way you shudder
When I run my finger down your spine
The way you bare it all when I kiss your lips
They way your secrets feel like mine
And mine yours

The way we know how dangerous sparks
Like this can be
But we can't help but burn

The way everything else just fades out
Leaving you breathless and me complete
Alone, to question our sanity..

                             a.s💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75