Drawing / A Vincent Portrait Experiment

in #drawing6 years ago

1.jpg
Drawing / A Vincent Portrait Experiment
Hi friends, this week has been a lot for me. I'm running to be one of the Sndbox members. At the same time I am really fighting between the company and the housework! It does this at the end of the week, now I will share with you draw a Van Gogh painting. It was always a painter I watched with interest. First, I made a "starry night" picture. A year ago. He was not very successful. In the same way I did not draw this portrait very well. But it made me a bit. Anyway, if there's nothing in my mind, I'm dealing with such experimental things. I drew this picture a month ago. But I have not thought about sharing it for a long time. I hope you like this drawing. You already know your original drawing. For this reason I will not share it. Below you will also see a few progress pictures. not so good because I pulled them by phone.


2.jpg

Miserable, lonely and melancholic one of those famous names! However, how many important personalities of the art and literature world have been happy and ordinary lives have been maintained. Is it Dostoyevsky, who is growing up in the hands of an alcohol-dependent and hard father, or is Beethoven who is taking the first life lesson with a bad father and losing his most important senses? Or Franz Kafka, who sees himself as a cockroach because of his hatred of his father?Van Gogh is one of them, even though he lives a life full of difficulties.
excellent jobs succeeded!


20180531_213110.jpg



20180531_221454.jpg


Ben Ceren ,
All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.
Sort:  

Okay. It's official. You are an artist!! Very very amazing rendition :)

thank you so much!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Yetenek 👏👏

teşekkür ederim arkadaşım. Sadece deniyorum :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

excellent drawing!

Wow awesome, I love seeing the steps you took to do this work. It gives a real appreciation of you talents!

you are very kind thank you :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Very WOW!! The cool Van gogh 👍🏽😎

wowowo thank you dear

Başarılı :) eline sağlık :)

I really like the painting. Very nice rendition, and very creative. Great job, you have a lot of talent, that's for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01