Jet designs, or how to help your team -#ccc

in #drawing6 years ago

Jet designs, or how to help your team.

My daughters at school had an open lesson, the topic of which, this is Africa.
The task of my daughter Elizabeth included, to prepare drawings of animals that live on the territory of the African continent.

There was one evening for all the preparations. My daughter called me from time to time and asked me to look at the sketches. I thought that these drawings will remain in the draft as a drawing of a rhinoceros, in the third photo.

But, when in the morning, my daughter showed me pictures, I could not believe my eyes. The fact that I would never have painted a crocodile like that is understandable. But, in time to paint it so I was in a light but pleasant shock.

Crocodile - colored pencils.

DSC00290.JPG

Giraffe - colored pencils.

DSC00292.JPG

Rhinoceros, sketch - simple pencil

DSC00291.JPG

If I spent three days on one drawing, I might have something and it would have happened, but three drawings in a few hours, it's already too much.

I am happy that my daughter is responsible for the task. She was very afraid to let her sister and her team down. She wanted what they would gain. These are important qualities in a person.

I do not know about you, but I often come across the fact that people say that they will accomplish the task, but in the end it turns out that they forgot their promises in a minute, or they give up their words. There is a saying, my word that I want, then I do with it, I want to give you my word, but if I want, I take it back to myself. Somewhere so.

I really want my daughter to retain these qualities. Being a man, whose word and business you can trust, is very important.

Similar competitions, this is an excellent motivation. They show human qualities.

Author @barski & Elizabeth Barski

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Really good painting

Thank you so much @sptalk !

Welcome

Those drawings are fabulous 😍

Thank you so much @adityaroy !

Que bien dibuja tu hija, son excelentes sus dibujos!

Muchas gracias @manuelnoya !

Such skill - beautiful! I would think those animals were right in front of her, posing for their pictures. So much detail!

Hello @barski, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10