Book 1, Page 96 - The "Sunlight Chronicles"

in #drawing6 years ago

The "Sunlight Chronicles" are my old drawn and written diaries of some of my travels and spiritual/artistic journey. They date from as far as 2002, so they are old enough for me not to be too embarrassed about sharing my private notes on life. Hope you enjoy following along, stay tuned for a new page almost everyday!

I invite you to visit my website @ https://PositiveCreations.net

096.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @chrisdyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09