Art 161: My Drawing of Clint of Mobile LegendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing5 years ago

Hi, Art Lovers and Mobile Legends Addicts!

I have been addicted to a mobile game for more than 2 months now. It is the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang. My student introduced it to me and I find it interesting and fun. After a day, I got hooked and I no longer no how to get out from it.

So, my art for today is my first favorite hero, Clint. I like his skills and it’s very easy to use. I hope you will like this drawing.

2BB210D1-B988-4176-8DEF-B1506403E513.jpeg

The Process


First, I used a pencil to draw the outline of the subject.

61F7F178-0494-46C2-B921-8A013096F20C.jpeg

Then, I started coloring using my colored pens and pencils.

D954D931-676F-4FAA-8C67-FB49A4CFD933.gif

See you on my next post

  • Christian G. Yocte
Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Very cool artwork, Christian! Well done! I never heard of that game. 😊

Thank you so much for the continued support ❤️

Hi christianyocte,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Great art. Don't know the game or the characters, but that drawing was cool.

Yay! Thanks! Im glad you like it. ❤️

This drawing is so awsome Christian! I have know idea who this character is, but this is great! Such a good solid work of art, wonderful details shading, body pose, facial features, color, this drawing is flawless in my eyes. I’d love to see you do more drawings like this one Wow 😮! I’ve been away from Steemit for a couple of days visiting family and friends, so I hadn’t checked your blog out, I see you have been drawing, and have posted a few things. I know what you mean about becoming addicted to a game, I’ve been there. I have about four games I play on a regular basis, but none of them on line with others, my 31 year old son likes those. I hope your having fun my friend, and I hope this game has gotten you out of your slump, it’s good to have time for yourself to have some fun. May God bless you brother and enjoy your lovely day ❣️

I am okay. There are just times that I am not. Hahaha. Your son and I are on the same generation. Im turning 31 on February ❤️❤️❤️. So much blessings. Thank you for worrying on me, thanks for loving me😍😍

I really hope that your care and love on people will be doubled so that you can feel really good everyday. God bless you ❤️

My friend, I am exceedingly happy everyday because I know that God is with me. I love life, I love people, I love the world, and most of all I love God and how he works with me and through me to spread the good news of the gospel, and to love all mankind. He fills me up with such joy and love, that only he can do ❣️Bless you

I agree. Continue doing what you do. ❤️❤️❤️

great drawing, the character has a real strong and brave attitude just perfect for a hero

Does my idea or Clint look a lot like Brad Pitt? I mean your drawing. XD you also have a great talent. If I had my phone alive. I'm sure I would play that game. well done Christian

I dont know if the character is inspired of him. Maybe. You will surely love the game too

As he is famous, it is possible. Is there a PC version?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45