Pencil drawing - Fan art of Uta ☆ 鉛筆画 - ウタさんのファンアート

in #drawing6 years ago

Uta

20180610_144655.jpg

ウタさん

☆☆☆

Hi everyone!

Who is your absolute favorite anime or comic character?

Well, I know it's hard to pick one but if you have to pick one or if you could become one...

Who would it be?

My pick would be Uta from anime Tokyo ghoul.

I showed this drawing to my husband and told him that Uta is my favorite.

He asked me if he should grow his hair long again.

I said NO lol

The 3rd season of this anime started a little while ago.

If you've seen it, Uta is in the show more often than the 1st and the 2nd season.

But what happen to his face?!?!?!!!

It's different!!!

I know the face of the characters change season to season sometimes.

Is it because of different people are in the production each time?

On pursose?

I was actually shocked to see new Uta.

I've wanted to draw him again but I couldn't decide which Uta to draw!

Anyways, this is my 6th drawing of Uta.

I use different reference everytime so all of them look different as well.

However, it is prettey close to the Uta I have in my mind.

I hope you like it.


こんにちは。

皆さんはお気に入りのアニメやアメリカンコミックスのキャラクターはいますか?

もし、お気に入りのキャラクターをひとり選ぶとしたら? なりたいキャラクターとかはいますか?

私も好きなキャラクターはたくさんいますが、一番タイプだなぁと思うのは東京喰種のウタさんです。

旦那ちゃんに、絵を見せて「この人タイプなんだけどどうしよう!」って言ったら、「また髪伸ばそうか?」って言われたので速攻却下しましたが(笑)

このヘアスタイルがたまらなく好きです

お顔も。

同じ所にピアスをしているので密かに喜んでいたりw

お顔と言えば...

東京喰種、アニメの第3期が少し前に始まりました。

1期、2期の時よりもウタさん多目に出てきますが

お顔が違う!!!

どうしたんだ???

アニメによってシーズンごとにキャラクターの顔が変わることがありますが...ワンピースとかね、かなり変わってます。

あれは制作に携わる人が変わるからなのでしょうか?

実はすぐにウタさんを描きたかったのですが、しばらくショックで...そしてどのウタさんを参考に描いたら良いのか分からずにいました。

実はウタさんを描くのは6度目ですが、どれも参考にした元絵が違うので、同じキャラクターを描いているのに、どれも違う。

けれども今回描いたウタさんが、私がイメージしているウタさんに一番近いかなと思います。


Process

Start with drawing eyes as usual.

いつもの通り目から描き始めます。

20180610_144001.jpg

But I ended up erasing the eyes because that was not what I wanted.

が!気に入らないので消しました。

20180610_144038.jpg

It took a while to draw the eyes the way that I like.

そしたら、なかなか目が描けなくて苦労しました。

20180610_144147.jpg

Arghhhhh....I fixed his hair a bit but maybe I shouldn't have!!!

髪を少し直したのだけど...直さなければ良かったかも><

20180610_144217.jpg

Add more shade with 2B lead...and done!

2Bの芯で、もう少し描いて...出来上がり!

20180610_144506.jpg

I'll draw him again!

ん~~~また描きます!

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

作画監督やらリーダーが変わると絵柄ががらりと変わりますね。
良い感じならいいけども画力のない方だと愕然としたり…(笑)
ウタさんいいですね(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡
朝からイケメンいい気分~♪

今回、よい感じに変わったのか?美しくなり過ぎていて戸惑いました(笑)
ありがとうございます^^

ウタさんのことが好きなのが伝わってきます・・!かっこいいですね〜

ありがとうございます^^

You got a 24.48% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn!

この髪型はおしゃれイケメンですね!

(´-`).。oO(僕は厳しいなあw)

@tonpaさんはイケメンと聞いています。似合うかもw

東京喰種!ウタさん!私も好きです!
@djynn さんの絵を見た瞬間「ウタさん!!」って叫んじゃいましたw
目がとってもウタさんの雰囲気出てます!素晴らしい!
ピアスもタトゥーもカッコいいです!

きゃぁ~ @aitommylrさん東京喰種知ってるんですか!嬉しいです~
ありがとうございます^^

すごく繊細なラインが描けるというのは才能ですね

実は何度も描き直して紙がボロボロなんです😂

Genial, increíble.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79