Drawing Furry: Playing in the river

in #drawing5 years ago

Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you?


Hello people, how are you?

Well after an intense week, I'm uploading things here again, I spent a lot of time drawing, so I think I'll upload a daily drawing, so let's see.

I came back with the furrys, this time drawing a Fennec Fox (very nice that animal), playing with some fish... But, after seeing the trailer of the Sonic movie, I think that I will modify a little the anatomy and design of these characters so that they do not look so human, since, seeing it to drawing it looks good, but when it is passed to 3D, it looks frightful XD.

Proccess




The End

I think that this time I didn't get much right with the perspective of the background, since more than a river, it seems that I was sitting at the edge of a precipice....... And the water is still a little ugly, I have to practice more ...


Details

  • Software: Medibang Paint Pro
  • Hardware: Tablet Canaima TR10RS1
  • Time: 4 Hours

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.53% upvote from us for your 1018 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Beautiful work, @e254e!

I'd like to let you know that I've featured your work in my Art Curation Initiative #11.
Please stop by to help picking the winners and I'll give you an extra vote for that! 😉

ztnnbvgobf.png

Links: 1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt

Wow! this is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85