Drawing Exercises With A Pen (Bilingual)

in #drawing6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


Today, I decided to exercise drawing by using drawing pen. Actually I tried to draw a portrait model from London, Cara Delevingne that I found at Pinterest but the drawing is not similar like reference image. It's still hard for me to draw with pen because I can't erase it if there are mistakes. So before I used pen, at first I sketch with pensil and then continue shading by using pen.

Hari ini saya memutuskan untuk latihan menggambar dengan drawing pen. Saya mencoba menggambar potret seorang model asal London Cara Delevingne yang saya temukan di Pinterest tapi gambarnya tidak mirip dengan gambar referensinya. Sulit bagiku menggambar dengan pena karena saya tidak bisa menghapusnya jika terdapat kesalahan. Jadi sebelum saya pakai pena, pertama sekali saya buat sketsanya dengan pensil kemudian barulah saya arsir dengan pena.

image

Here is my process step by step.

image

image

image

image

image

image

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Another great work, I love it!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Wow you're so talented, good job, I love it! Keep up the good work @huslein.slash :)

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like my work.

Keren... sketsanya aja langsung berbentuk

Really nice portrait my friend @huslein.slash!!😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79