Some random drawings of cats for future paintings (continued).

in #drawing5 years ago

Some random drawings of cats for future paintings (continued).



Greetings fellow Steemians,

In this post I thought I’d share some more random cat studies I’ve been working on today.

I can definitely sense some paintings out of these studies I've been working on in the near future :)

..So many drawings, so little time to do them!


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Click here to subscribe to my artist’s newsletter

Ebay

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Sort:  

Oh, I love your cat sketches ! They are very lovely <3 The body languages of these felines are captured so wonderfully and gracefully <3

@veryspider Thank you so much! :) I'm glad you noticed that. Gesture, dynamics and value were definitely more important than rendering form.

Dear Artist @jameszenartist ! I like your post very much und have upvoted it from my FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82