Drawing Smeagol - Lord of the Rings (Gollum)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_968.png
Screenshot_969.png
Screenshot_970.png
Screenshot_971.png

Drawing Smeagol - Lord of the Rings (Gollum)

This is one of my newest works, the character is Gollum from the Average Earth in the universe of histories of J. R. R. Tolkien. Its original name was Sméagol and later it was named like Gollum in reference to the regurgitating noise that made with its throat.

••• MUSIC, SPENDING TIME, MUSIC, ETC. IN THE DESCRIPTION! •••

SALE: https://goo.gl/4aRhFv

Drawing the Smeagol, character of the Lord of the Rings trilogy.

MATERIALS:
Prismacolor Premiere color pencil.
Marco Renoir color pencil.
Colored pencil Caran Dache.
White pencil
White Posca pen.
Paper Hahnemuelle Bristol 250g.
Black Chameleon pen.
Black Pigma Micron pen.

SONG:
Eerie Atmospheres 6 - Henrik Neesgaard
The End Of The World - Håkan Eriksson

TIME: 19h19min

You like? Like it and share with your friends.

Follow on social networks:

Facebook: https://goo.gl/brzE3V
Instagram: @artesjaquevital
Twitter: @artesjaquevital

here you have my new drawing I hope that you like it https://steemit.com/drawing/@jaquevital/drawing-of-thanos-or-marvel-comics

Sort:  

You have some really amazing skills @jaquevital keep it up!

thank you very much, I leave the post that I posted yesterday to see what you think
https://steemit.com/drawing/@jaquevital/drawing-of-thanos-or-marvel-comics

Just one one word: amazing! Seriously, it's amazing. I especially love the realism of the eyes I think they make the drawing more fresh and sweet. Well probably because I just love blue. Congratulations!

That is one amazing work of art. My mom would read the Trilogy to me as a bedtime story as a child. So I've obviously been a life long fan. Thanks for sharing, hope this gets the exposure it deserves. Gave you my measly upvote lol. Hope it helps lol...

thank you very much, and I'm glad a lot that you liked it, to see if I'm lucky and people vote for me this is a lot of work but at least I do one thing that I love

Your passion really shows in your work.

how vivid and accurate ! bravo and thank you for sharing ! following you !

thank you very much, I leave the post that I posted yesterday to see what you think
https://steemit.com/drawing/@jaquevital/drawing-of-thanos-or-marvel-comics

Incredible texturing, and the colors are so vibrant.

thank you very much

Holy shit! I thought that you faked the photo till that video. Amazing work.

thank you very much, I leave the post that I posted yesterday to see what you think
https://steemit.com/drawing/@jaquevital/drawing-of-thanos-or-marvel-comics

Waoooo this is a wonderful artwork, it's beautiful...

wow, awesome...it looks extremly realistic

Muy brutal como trabajas las texturas, Te felicito!

Amazing layering work, I find it fascinating how you work it area by area.

jejejejejej thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11