23# Drawitbetter Contest: The Simpsons

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello everyone. Welcome to my new post. This publication was created to participate in the @sirsensei contest. I hope you like it.

Materials: 2B pencil, HB, eraser and black fine tip marker.

Dimensions: 21.5 x 27.5 cm.

It seems easy what I did, but believe me it was not for me. It is not easy to respect the proportions enough for a drawing to come out the same as the one made by another person. If one places a trace in a bad place, everything done is lost. So first do everything in pencil and then perfect with the marker. I think I did a good job and that anyone who sees it can identify the characters of the famous television series.

The simpsons escaneados.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

The simpsons escaneados.jpg

If you liked my drawing and want to support me, do not forget to give UPVOTE and RESTEEM to this publication. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi buddy. Thank you for your entry and good luck with the contest! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87