CONTEST OVER!!! THANK YOU FOR ENTERING

in #drawing6 years ago

Thank you to everyone who entered my contest all the entries are so wonderful and I am so happy that people took time to participate! It makes me really happy!

The contest is now over so please do not enter anymore. I will be resteeming all of the entries so please check them out and give your support to all the wonderful people who joined! Hopefully I will be doing some more of these soon so keep an eye out!

20180808_225236.jpg

I was looking for something to post about to announce the end of my contest but I was struggling to find anything since I haven't done any finished art for a bit and I've been working on something new that I will be sharing later on.

But I came across these little fun doodles. I drew this at the library when I went with my friend and we learned that we could do movie editing and all kinds of other digital based media for free at the library.

It was really cool so I wanted to test out the adobe illustrator, except all I had was the mouse!

It was really hard to keep any of the lines balanced because the mouse wasn't very smooth and had shaky movements.

This first one I was trying to do one of those one line drawings where you keep your "pen" drawing the whole time, but it was really hard to keep pressing the mouse the whole time!

20180808_225600.jpg

This second one was just fun and not caring if I made my friend look kind of silly.

Once again thank you for entering, I have to go to bed now but I will look at all the entries tomorrow and will be posting rhe winners soon!

Sort:  

Wow I wonder who that beauty was modeled after? She must be amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87