๐Ÿ™‚ Cute Anime Girl Sketch Pen (Original Artwork) ๐Ÿ™‚

in #drawing โ€ข 6 years ago

This simple anime girl drawing was done in ink.

I love pen drawings! I always have fun drawing in Ink.

Sketch

Outline

Details


My Pile of drawings

Untitled design.png

Sort: ย 

I was just thinking the other day about doing ballpoint manga/anime art more! Is that blue ink, or purple?

Do you use all of those partly-filled sketchbooks for different purposes? ๐Ÿ™€

It's more of a blue! And not really each sketchbook is used for any purpose.It's kind of excessive, but there are days where I feel like doing lots of sketching so they work well for that.

You have some amazing art! I am literally blown away by your channel. It really motivates me to express my passion and interest on this platform. You are amazing,l. I am hitting you with a follow and hopefully Iโ€™ll enjoy more content of yours in the future. Keep up the amazing work!

@mainos12345 Aww I'm Glad. Thank you.

Great creativity @kaylinart the drawings are top notch what cut my fancy is the fact that you use pen and not pencil to draw them which was void of mistakes!

high artistic hobby.
not everyone is able to paint simple but beautiful.
You are great @kaylinart ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

That is so awesome maam,thanks for sharing.
Followed and upvoted.

excellent art, good work!!!

So cute and lovely drawing...
She is so alive with her wide eyes...
Wish i could draw like that...โค

Keep up the great works and have a great day, dear @kaylinart ...โ˜•๐Ÿค—โค

@kaylinart I believe in sketching because there is something very sensitive in sketching, you know, in sketches that you don't have out of a computer that looks the same like everybody even if, later on, the dresses are OK, but I like to sketch, and I like to see trails made after my sketches that look the same. It is you know, what I like.

Wow your a golden hand, thank you for sharing your talent . Ive love arts to I can draw anime. Art is part of my life to when I sad I get my pen and draw all the sadness I felt it. Thank you so much you encourage me you show me to never stop drawing arts.

H kaylinart,

Who is the girl you have drawn?

You are talented artists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00