Ling Ling - Another one for the tagalog trail!

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

What's up everyone! I hope you are all doing well ^_^

A few days/weeks/months (honestly, I'm not sure anymore) I joined a competition for the avatar making of @tagalogtrail. Apparently, they really liked the art I used with the game we are working on, Takipsilim! So when I entered the avatar making contest, I decided to use the same style. I few weeks later after joining, I received the award for the competition with a congratulatory message that I had won! Yay!

And sooo fast forward to last week, @jazzhero asked me to make another avatar for @lingling-ph who, according to her profile, enjoys reading tagalog posts n_n I tried to recreate her previous avatar in my own style but my laptop screen betrayed me and made the hair look more purple than how I made it to be. I'm really glad that they liked it despite the color :>


lingling.png
Introducing... Ling Ling!


totojunjunlingling.png

The gang is all together now! :>


That's about it!


avatars.png
I make avatars if you're interested! See post for more details n_n

Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.


All images were drawn and edited by @kothy
All rights reserved


Sort:  

The avatars are so adorable. Thanks for the support, Kothy.

Thank you! And you're welcome hehe n_n

Excellent work! All of them are very cute and funny! 😃

Thank you! The style is the same with the one I used for the horror game we are working on. That must explain the 'funny' part haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kothy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

that's very cute, @kothy <3 love how you draw her hair with that little bandana <3

Lovely! I'm glad you're doing well :D Keep it up! ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74