Sneezing in public vs. sneezing at home

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

What's up everyone! I've been drawing a lot lately because I'm really eager to learn this coloring technique I saw online when I should really be studying for my exams next week :> And as I short break, I decided to draw a short comic strip to lighten my mood. Hopefully, it will lighten yours too! n_n


err.png


That's it for this post! I did say it was a short comic >u< For some reasons, I find myself holding back my sneeze when I'm in public. To avoid getting too much attention? To avoid spreading viruses? I honestly have no idea haha But I'm sure a few of you can relate!


I hope you enjoyed this one as I go do important stuff now >n<

Have a nice day!


avatars.png
I make avatars if you're interested! See post for more details n_n

Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.


All images were drawn and edited by @kothy
All rights reserved



Sort:  

I sneeze like that too but when Im with my friends I go all out hahaha xD

The friends whom you can go all out sneeze to are the real ones :> I think

thats right 😀😃 especially the ones who will sneeze back at you..

I can relate to this. Thanks for this comic. It's very cute and funny. I hope you do more, in the future! 😃

I'm glad you find it funny! I'll try to come up with more n_n

i can sneeze only one way :<

(the AT HOME mode)

even when im in public

XD;;;;

very funny post, @kothy <3

omg, the pet's reaction xD i love it
btw, why is your style so cute? <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89