Pencil on paper 13"x9" 20 mins rendering.

in #drawing6 years ago

My friend introduce me to His friend who is also likes to draw. His name is Mark. Mark asked me if I can draw His nephew and give me a 20 minutes time limit to see if I can really do drawing. Luckily, we don't have a class during that time due to general meeting of instructors. so I accept His request which is also a challenge. I told Him that I didn't bring my drawing materials. I only my pencil and paper. So here it is guys, Mark's nephew portrait using pencil and paper within 20 minutes.

•Here is the original picture guys

•And here are some pictures while making the art

•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

beg_googly.png

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99