The liveliness of life with the taste of coffee

in #drawing6 years ago


Hello my friends, I hope you all have a good mood and a good day.
Today I have a new experience in.
New drawing with coffee, hope you love my dear friends
hope you love my dear friends.

Nothing is foreseeable in life!
I found that look at my past.
I found out that I had a hard time for me,
I did not think that those days would end, but it was over ...
I realized that I was having a full day of joy that I thought I would repeat again
You can not, but it's better ...
One day a person came in my life, I did not think better than that
Got it
But with going on it proved to be there, he's not one, not two! But to the number of my hair, I'm better than that!
I figured I was crying for something, which is even worth knowing
Not .. !!
And I laughed for something that is not only funny, it's a cry
It was also ...!
I passed some time and eventually passed ...
I lived some time and spent some time ...
It's up and down this life,
But ...
I just realized that:
Nothing in this world is foreseeable ...
So enjoy joy when you are happy;
And when you are sad, you have no laughter without a day.
So just be happy
And hoping ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow. amaaaazing

Really nice drawing, @marya77 :) And yes, absolutely, nothing in life is predictable, so we better enjoy it and be thankful for the things we have right now :)

Yes, so, dear friend

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
u8axxrlvnp.jpg

Thanks for choosing painters art-venture.

Hi @marya77. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99