Bunch of mouth studies

in #drawing5 years ago

Here is a quick post while I am packing up for the stay in Greece. I'm super excited! :) It does take some time, but I want to have everything prepared in time. We'll be on the road on Saturday.

I've managed to get some mouths done out of reference, but still will need to focus a lot more so that I can get them in every position I want to. Those days will be a little busier so I might not post until I am in Greece. Until then, here you go:

1.jpg

2.jpg

Hope you liked this post! I will see you all soon!

Have a great day friends! :)

Sort:  

Really nice studies, Mike ! I love the different expressions contained in each mouth :)

You must be in Greece now and I just got back from my holiday.... I hope you are enjoying your time <3 I miss your posts, though !!! :3

Thank you spidey! As always your nice words really boost my morale! :) I have arrived yesterday in Greece and now I have finally settled, bought some things I'll need for the stay and am ready to explore the city and draw a lot!!
I am really happy that we have a good internet connection here, so I'll be able to post easily. I will most likely do some posts about the city, about things I'll be visiting, food, people, can't wait to share this experience! :3

See you around!

Amazing! Sounds like your blog will change itself for a little while into a travel+art blog, and I love good travel blogs ! I look forward to sharing the experience through Steemit with you, Mike :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99