Getting back after the Easter Holiday

in #drawing5 years ago

It's been quite some time since I posted here, my friends, but it doesn't mean I haven't drawn in the meantime. On the contrary, I've been working on drawing, but also on some other secondary projects. I've written a bit, played with a music making software and now I am back in Greece for a couple more months to finish the semester.

I didn't feel like making a post because I got a bit tired with the long 20 hour bus drive and the stuff I had to finish for the university projects. Now I can get back in the habit of doing so, and I've prepared some drawings to share with you :)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Keep in mind that those were made during some courses :)) but I felt that they begin to be representative of my style.

Hope you've enjoyed my post and I will surely see you soon with another one.

And as always, have a great day, friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73