Learning to draw heads and faces - Part 11

in #drawing5 years ago

5.jpg

Here is the grand reveal! It's David Tennant everyone! My favorite doctor yet :) Managed to finish this piece and I also brought you a bit of the step by step process. Enjoy!

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Hope it was worth the wait :) I'll see you tomorrow with more drawings and studies!

Have a great day friends!

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Took me a little to figure that one out :)) Thanks for the support!

Great work 😊 i really lack at faces 😲

Thank for sharing ✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! And don't worry, I'm sure with time you'll master them, I'm struggling to create my own faces but I love the challenge :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you so much! Your initiative is awesome :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you! :)

OH! It is David Tennant !!! :D Very nice, Mike !!!! <3 <3 <3

Thank you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34