More drawings of hands

in #drawing5 years ago

Having finished my exercise for today I was really wandering what kind of title should I use for a series such as this one. I might return to using "Part X", but I am still thinking at the same time of some better, easier to recognize title for such a post.

Of course, there is also the matter of returning to those exercises after a while to improve some more and I would really appreciate if I picked a title that would help me keep a continuity, even if just for myself.

I'll think of something and in the meantime you can check out those exercises I've done today :)

2.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

Hope you've enjoyed this post. I am getting more accustomed to my tablet day by day and it's great to make time for a practice that is so fulfilling for me :)

I will see you soon with a brand new post and as always, have a great day, friends!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

More studies ! :D Very good foundation and I really admire how you apply yourself with these, Mike :)

I'm glad you like them, spidey! :) It's a challenge to keep up with them but it's part of the big dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25