Practice - Faces #10

in #drawing5 years ago

It's been a long time and lots of things happened. First of all, I arrived back home, in Romania, after quite a long journey. That might be worth illustrating in a separate post. Then, in the past week and a half, we had to figure stuff out with our teachers. This Erasmus experience comes with some responsibilities, such as taking some left over exams in September.

All in all it was really good and I totally recommend it. Now, that I am finally settled and I have time to breath, I went back to some practice work. I am learning how to animate as well, so you can expect some stories and short clips regarding this subject as well :) For now, I'll leave you with Jack over here :))

1.jpg

Hope you've enjoyed this post and, as always, have a great day, friends! :)

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11