Practice - Faces #4

in #drawing5 years ago

Today it really felt like a Sunday! We had some fresh rain showers that were very welcome after some burning tropical days, the whole atmosphere was pretty relaxing and I got some time to do a practice drawing late in the evening :)

I still have to figure out a way to do the shadows better, I guess this calls for some tutorials! We'll see :)

2.jpg

I hope you're enjoying those practice posts! I appreciate your support and I'll see you in my next post, very soon :)

Until then, as always, have a great day, friends!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75