Beyond Good and Evil

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello!

I want to share with you my two another projects called "Beyond Good and Evil".
This is a progress from my drawing, which maybe someday I will finish :)

IMG_20180108_133537_m.jpg
Format:A4

I hope you like it!
If so, follow for more :)

Sort:  

Excellent work!
I'll stay here to see the final result.

You got a 4.57% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @spooks!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Very cool! You have a nice style n.n

Thanks! :)

nice : ) i hope to do like u

I'm glad you like it! :)

Excellent work!
I'll stay here to see the final result ...

Excelente trabajo!
Me quedare por aqui para ver el resultado final...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88