Damned Angel

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I want to share with you my two another projects called "Damned Angel".
This is a project before proper drawing, which maybe someday I will finish...

IMG_20180108_133403_m.jpg
Format:A4

IMG_20180108_132723_m.jpg
Format:A5

I hope you like it!
If so, follow for more :)

Sort:  

Such great talent my friend. Have a nice day :)

You got a 3.13% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @spooks!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Keep up the awrsome work your talent will only get better.

Really love that 1st drawing!

Thanks! :)

Congratulations @mooe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Such great talent my friend. I'm also an artist and I'll be posting about my old drawings too. If you wanna see them just check my blog to keep updated. I already followed you too. Have a nice day :)

@felixjasper copy your post without your permission :
Damned Angel










































You trying cheat on me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77