Bone Piranha Plant - Super Mario- step by step

in #drawing5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Bone Piranha Plant - Super Mario- step by step

After a long time I decided to take a series of drawings of the characters of Mario Bros ... I had already designed Piranha Plant, today I wanted to design the skeleton version of the Bone Piranha Plants ...

Here is my finished drawing

My way

y11.jpg

y3.jpg

y2.jpg

Used materials:
Trattopen black
Uniposca black
Fine Stabilo 0.4
Hb pencil
Marker black

Step by step

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg
4.jpg

My other drawings in this series

01

1.jpg
02
2.jpg
03
3.jpg

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

FOLLOW ME INSTAGRAM
Ran.koree
https://www.instagram.com/ran.koree/

FOLLOW ME SCORUM
https://scorum.com/en-us/profile/@ran.koree

RAN.koree

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice drawing!

Tnx :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Would like to play a mario game with your art like that :D

It would be a fantastic thing..it would be a great in any Nintendo...but you know that personal satisfaction..

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful body of work. It makes me happy seeing art unique to the artist. I am glad you found your style while me, I am still experimenting hope one day I can find my own style just like you.

I'm always looking...i think you already have your style...from the moment you create something it becomes unique and original..

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Grazie mille:)

Oh I remember these guys vaguely! I didn't play a lot of Mario but now I know what they are called :) Really cool drawings of the Bone Piranhas, Ran!

Grazie spider

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86