Sketch Nike AIR MAX- step by step-Rankore

in #drawing5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Sketch Nike AIR MAX- step by step-Rankore

Today I wanted to continue to try my markers, above all to understand how to mix colors to create some nuances .... I find it really difficult with these pants ... so I raised a little 'shooting .... making a drawing a bit 'more' complicated .... I must say that there are several errors in color and design .... but the final result seems good to me ....
I have decio to design a pair of Nike shoes .... one of my favorites

My results

my way

y1.jpg
y2.jpg
y3.jpg

Used materials:

Touchfive Marker
Trattopen blue
Fabriano F4
Hb pencil
marker

Step by step

Trace and boundary line pen .....

1.jpg

I was undecide on what color shades, so I went to instinct .... the next I prepare well the colors to choose ..

2.jpg
3.2.jpg
3.jpg

At this point I wanted to leave the white background .... but I noticed that I had dirty the background ... so I did a bit of sfumaturecon the pencil and the edge with the black uniposca ...

4.2.jpg

More photos of the finished drawing

y4.jpg
y5.jpg

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

FOLLOW ME INSTAGRAM
Ran.koree
https://www.instagram.com/ran.koree/

FOLLOW ME SCORUM
https://scorum.com/en-us/profile/@ran.koree

RAN.koree


Warren G - Regulate ft. Nate Dogg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Great color combination! I very like this work!

Grazie mille :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69