Sketch STEEM 11/03/2019 By Ran

in #drawing5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Sketch STEEM 11/03/2019 By Ran

Hello today I made a draft with written STEEM.. below I leave the various steps of the design ... I hope you can like ..

Ciao oggi ho fatto una bozza con scritto STEEM...qui sotto vi lascio i vari passaggi del disegno...spero vi possa piacere...

My result

Il mio risultato

y1.jpg
y2.jpg

Used materials:

Pantones colored
Blue marker
Fabriano sheet f4
Pen blue stretch
Acrylic

The steps of my drawing

Trace of the writing is outline with the blue pen stroke
coll1.jpg

Trace 3d, coloring and background

coll2.jpg

Shadows, details and background

coll3.jpg

The other pictures of the finished drawing

y4.jpg

y3.jpg

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

FOLLOW ME INSTAGRAM
Ran.koree
https://www.instagram.com/ran.koree/

Ran. kOreeee


Sort:  

Hello! how are you?
I want to learn how to do that by hand, hahaha! this beautiful, hand painted I am a disaster. I love your bookmarks

Ciao Delta :))).......... ti ringrazio...sei sempre gentile......dai non sono cosi difficili da fare....

Hello Delta .......... thank you ... you're always kind ...... are not so difficult to do ....

Hello @everlove, nice to meet you. wahhh you made the image steem more alive. I like the picture that you display. you have the talent of a painter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ran.koree! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 600 posts. Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Lo Steem ancora protagonista dei tuoi disegni! Bravo RaN!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ogni tanto gli si dedica un disegno ... :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37