Sketch WOLF- step by step-Rankore

in #drawing5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Sketch WOLF- step by step-Rankore

After designing Nike shoes, I keep trying Touchfive markers ...
So today I decided to design a WOLF, mixing the markers with the uniposca ... I was undecided about the color ... at the beginning I wanted to turn the colors upside down and do something colorful, then I thought of making a 3-4 gray scale a very simple blue and black background ...

My results

my way

y1.jpg
y2.jpg
y3.jpg

I increased the contrast of the photo a little and lowered the brightness a little ... because I didn't like the photos I made ... I wanted to get closer you have original colors that are on my sheet

Used materials:

Touchfive Marker
Trattopen black
Fabriano F4
Hb pencil
marker

Step by step

Second track on a clean sheet
1.jpg

Coloring the background with markers ...-black-blue

2.1.jpg

2.jpg

Coloring and passage of blacks with uniposca and markers ... then the details and my tag are missing
3,2.jpg
3.jpg

More pictures of the design

y4.jpg
y5.jpg

Tutte le opere e le foto sono state create da me

Spero vi piaccia e vi può essere da ispirazione

**SEGUI ME INSTAGRAM **
*Ran.koree *
https://www.instagram.com/ran.koree/

SEGUI ME SCORUM
https://scorum.com/it-it/profile/@ran.koree

RAN.koree

The Carlton Dance

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.
.

Grazie mille ;)))


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks :)))

Nice wolf, @ran.koree!!! The detailing is really lovely! Love the thorough step by step presentation, also :) That splatter effect at the finished version really adds something energetic to the picture :D Very cool piece~

Thank you, you are always very kind and attentive ..... the details are the fundamental part of a good drawing.

Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98