Practice of background drawings - white glove.

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

I'll start this post by saying: -I'm very happy to have done this drawing.
It is the first time that I put so much effort to make a background, I had never tried, in fact, I'm too lazy to make them, but this time I did and following my practice with illustration and caricature I think I accomplished the task. On the other hand, the small one that I drew is based on my Little princess dog "Luna", I am better than expected. Anyway, I hope you like this drawing as much as I liked it.
Regards!

Comenzaré este post diciendo: -Me siento muy feliz de haber hecho este dibujo.
Es la primera vez que le pongo tanto empeño a hacer un fondo, nunca lo había intentado, de hecho, soy muy floja para hacerlos, pero, esta vez sí lo hice y siguiendo mi práctica con la ilustración y caricatura creo que logré el cometido. Por otra parte, la pequeña que dibujé esta basada en mi Luna, quedo mejor de lo esperado. En fin, espero les guste mucho este dibujo como me gustó a mi.
Saludos!

terminado.jpg

STEPS

proceso 1.jpg

p2.jpg

f0e9a1f5-cb20-41a7-afba-6d704bcd9fe8.jpg

p4.jpg

p5.jpg

p6.jpg

p7.jpg

p8.jpg

All rights reserved - @Sawcraz.art


Sort:  

Is impresive even though I watched you draw it mostly to the end. Still I am amazed by this drawing.

Love and cheers!

You are so sweet :3 thanks <3

i love this very much, @sawcraz.art <3 each of the character is emoting very well, telling a compelling story just off one picture * ___ * and your background is well made, well detailed and well inked <3 a really lovely post <3 <3 <3

I have to tell you that your Genos was quite amazing too, so well explained and the pictures of your process are really well made, so coming from you is really nice to read all your words, thanks sooo much!!! <3 <3 <3

awawawaw you are so sweet <3 i think you are super talented and i'd love to see more arts from you in the future <3

Im so proud of myself to have the attention from such kind and talented spiderwoman.
You are an inspiration for me :D

Love it especially the details on the leaves.

Thanks so much!!! Im so glad you like it I spended all day after finishing the characters doing the background.

Wow, I loved the details! this moved me to the 90s, I can feel the badass vibe in the drawing, hahaha. I love the boy's face!!

So glad you like my bad-girlpower-style hahahaha.

This post has received a 5.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 1.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @takeru255.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sawcraz.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71