Sort:  

Congratulations on your month milestone, scrawly! Glad I found you early so we could introduce ourselves to one another ;]

Thank you, Seana. I’m also glad we met :).

By the way, I never did ask you, are you known by any other names besides Scrawly?

I don't have any other blogs than this one, so no.

Congratulations on your first month at Steemit, @scrawly ! Amazing amazing \o/ Im glad you didn't taper off or wander away <3 GREAT stamina and commitment ! I APPLAUD U, scrawly one !!!

Piccar is really nice ! The composition works very well, with the roses framing~ very gothic * ___ * I also like the candles and her expression * ___ * Her little smile is quite sinister /o\ The inking is also nice and bold <3

And now to MORE drawings in the future !!!!!! \o/

upvotes and resteems

One full month of Steemit! ヽ༼>ل͜<༽ノ
Great success, but also tiring. I'm not usually that productive ^^;.
Thank you Spodey, for all your support <3.

In the thumbnail of this piece, which I love, it looked like the actress who place Mary on Little house on the prairie. I mean that as a compliment too, I loved that show.

Congrats on your first month. Isn't it nice having a community to support your efforts? It makes setting goals and achieving them that much more doable and fun.

I've never heard of that show before, but I googled it just now. The actress who played Mary is very pretty, I am honoured that my drawing makes you think of her :D.

Yes, the community here is really nice, it's probably Steemit's best quality.

Thank you Donna :).

It's an old show, I've been around awhile :)

It certainly is an amazing community. I look forward to steemit every day and have to force myself onto facebook and instagram. I think that says a lot.

Your work is really great! I was scrolling through your blog, and for having a small amount of followers, you are getting a ton of attention! That says awesome stuff about how far you will go.

I have found great and wonderful friends, that is true. I am quite lucky in that way :D.

You are too kind with your appraisal, I will have to work hard to believe it myself. Thank you, Chris.

Wow, I like the animation-gif of the drawing-process :D Beautiful picture :)

I am glad you enjoyed watching the process, thank you :).

It was a pleasure. :D

Congratulations on your first month, @scrawly! You've done an amazing job here, showing even more awesome works of art! ^.^
She is absolutely gorgeous! <3 I love the eyes and hair. The style kind of reminds me of Ayami Kojima's artwork. ^.^

Ayami Kojima is a goddess, I love her and her gorgeous men.
Thank you katalina :).

So yeh I'd be a tad concerned if this popped up in some reflective surface I was looking at or passing by XD Also like how just one rose on the border is bloody, it gives it that extra little something.

And yep if you're one of those intuitive types you'll get better by sheer repetition and also the desire to improve in other areas will make you pretty much automatically observe things harder and experiment with various techniques in ways that make sense to you to achieve whatever it is you want XD

It's really cool that you've managed to come up with something every day :D Just watch your momentum and make sure you can keep up a comfortable pace and don't burn out!

goatsig

I want to achieve many great things as an artist, but I guess I had been stalling for years. Finally on Steemit, I could actually make continuous progress happen. I am afraid of the burn out myself, but I've never done this before, so I want to know how much I can go before I have to stop/stumble.

Thank you ryry, I am lucky to find you on Steemit :D.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @spider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Very good exclaim

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17