Sort:  

aah she is so cute <3 with her pumpkin carriage * ___* i likey :D growing up, she is my favourite princess because i love her dress * ___ * and i love the songs, of course :> jaq and gus are very funny, too :D

i love the sparklies that you put here, scrawly~ it's very transformation magic-like :>

..........and i like how it's only showing one foot, it's very reminiscent of the mystery of the OTHER SLIPPER~

:D

Yeaaa, the mice are great. The fat one is especially cute. "Happy birthday," he said XD.
And I showed her foot because I think her glass shoes are super duper awesome, in theory anyway ^^.

Thank youuu.

Wow, she is such a sweetie, @scrawly! ^.^ Simply gorgeous!
Our chibi "army" is growing, yey! All hail the CHIBIS! \O/ \O/ \O/ <3 <3 <3

All hail the CHIBIS!!! I am still waiting for your chibi, katkat, more pls! :D

Thankees ^_^

Oh, I'm working on it! ^.^ o (^‿^✿)

Work faster!!! *whip

XDXD
jk

٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و

That's what I call motivation. ;)

Your chibi of Cinderella is so cute! So are the other characters you drew. Thanks for sharing your work

Thank you, fellow doggo lover :D.

Ooo, do you have a doggo at home too? If so, you should draw chibi's of your dog if you haven't already! I would love to see it

Chibi doggo? I've never drawn one yet. And right now they're in the doggo's house (lol) for being destructive and naughty, so I'm not going to look at them. Maybe later hehe.

You can see my parent's doggo if you want. It's an old post, here.

I would love to see a chibi drawing of your dog! Maybe when they aren't so naughty haha. Your drawing of your parent's dog is pretty amazing. I'm not very artistic so my drawings are more like stick figures 😅

Stick figures have their own charms too :D. Give me a link if you ever upload them :).

Aaaaahhhh Chibirella is too cute send help XD yay for including the pumpkin too I love its crazy tendrils!

goatsig

Yeaaaa, it always tickles me to no end that she's riding on a pumpkin dragged by four little mice and the horse is the rider XD.

Thank you :D.

Thank you, slothicorn and ghulammujtaba ^__^!

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16