Sort:  

The flower fairy looks so innocent.
Thank you for your work and effort...

Greetings from a newcomer here on Steemit.

nude-art

Thank you for the comment, nude-art.
                           
Welcome to Steemit and I hope you will enjoy your time here ^_^.

She is lovely and I like where you placed your signature :)

I forget you must be in a different hemisphere than me, as we are in Autumn looking towards winter. I really love Autumn, it's similiar to Spring in cooler temps but still lovely sun or nice rain and the garden is in full bloom!

I loooove autumn. It's my favourite season because unlike spring that leads to the hot hot summer, at least it only leads to winter. Also not to mention all those beautiful yellow, red, and brown leaves that fall to the ground <3333.
                           
Once again we have the same taste Donna XD.

She looks so cool. I like the stars you made on the other side of her flower.

Why do you love shading their eyes layers to be deep black?

That's just a habit of me drawing anime art. The characters on this style have really big black eyes :).

Umm, I see. I will try it out in one of my next piece.

So lovely drawing! Have a beautiful weekend @scrawly

Awww thank you for the well wishes, livvu.
                           
I wish you have a great weekend too :).

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.884 which ranks you at #4003 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 46 places in the last three days (old rank 3957).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Heyyy, she's beautiful! hey but casually I made a flower fairy a few days ago hahaha, we had the same idea or the same dream, however, I love it<3

Ahhh that's right! I checked your gallery and I guess we are inspired with the same idea :D.
                           
It's cute that these thing happen from time to time on Steemit ^_^.

Shes so adorable and i love her for making all the flowers and plants bloom * ___ * It was such a beautiful day today, and I spent it mostly outside under the sun * ____ * Very happy spider :D :D :D

Love her beautiful, large, expressive eyes and her smile <3 She has really nice lips ! And people with flowers on their hair is SOOOOOOOOOOO one of my favourite things * ___ *.....

This one has an art nouveau feel to the arrangement of it, @scrawly~ I really like it... you should colour it hehehehe

Today is indeed a good day, isn't it? I bet almost all of us were busy outside, enjoying the warmth after such a long period of windy coldness.
                           
I might colour this one, it didn't really feel finished but I was longing to do other things than sitting in front of my pooter today.
                           
Thank you spiderroo :).

Naww sorry you don't like the heat XD I'm the opposite, I can't handle the cold so I'm really glad it's warming up. I'd like to move to the tropics and live by the beach but the kids don't want to leave their club.

The idea for the flowerfairy is cute! And gotta love the flower crown :)

I can't handle the cold either but I still prefer it than feeling sweaty and melting all the time. I wish we could have spring and autumn all years long, and maybe just two weeks of summer and winter, that would be ideal.
                           
A family holiday to the beach sounds grand though, you definitely should do it as often as possible :D.
                           
Thanks fyn ^_^.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.

Beautiful illustration! Her face is so delicate, all beautiful!

Thank you akarantain ^_^.
                           
I appreciate your visit and comment <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78