Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Love your work, mad curator :).

A mysterious shoujo to me x) My feeling on Steemit is very complicated xD

Ahh yes, I understand this complication very well.
                           
Thank you :).

That is such a happy outfit, @scrawly :D :D :D Love the fruity themes, which can make rainy days even bright ! Though umbrellas remain a necessary item for such rainy days.... Of course !

Congratulations on your 300th post ! You are a brave warrior !

Soon you will join me in the Lands of the Burnout !!!!

........ no, no no. Please keep up being awesome and being really generally very kind and very talented, no burn out for you, please!

As for the piccar, I love the little bow on her hair and her hair style and her serious expression very much ❤❤❤

It is good to be back to be able to comment and give you my silly spider comments again XD

Aaaahhh so good to read your spidery comment <3 <3 <3.
                               
Lands of the Burnout eh? Well I dunno if I will reach there, but save a seat for me just in case xD.      
                               
Thanks spider =).

Such loveliness for your 300th ~ What an achievement @scrawly.

I think the leg length is ok ~ It just brings her leg forward.

I feel blessed to have met you. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

I am fortunate to meet you as well, dear Ally =).
                             
Thank you.

Thank you :).

Nice cutie. And respect for hard posting every day. I'm trying to get to it somehow, but it's a damn hard job ;)

It is indeed hard work. I wish I like drawing more lol, it would be easier then.
                             
Thanks arrr!!! :D

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yes, indeed it has been 300 posts. I'm looking forward to 350 :D.

Pretty character as always scrawly! And pfft that booth falling off thing you said reminded me of this scene from supernatural:

Bwahaha! I have forgotten about this, thanks for reminding me how dorky and lovable they are xD.

I love this your drawing. Keep it

Thank you :).

Very cute and nice drawing. That skirt, though... It's kind of childish. Ah ah ah! :-D

My feelings of fondness for it has cooled off, and it’s not because of the value of Steem or the rewards I’m getting for my posts.

So, what is the matter? I'm enjoying this site more and more as alternatives for SteemIt.com pop up! :-)

Hahaha yeah, that skirt is totally childish. Only for the brave ones to wear :D.
                             
Hmmm, how to explain it ... I guess I'm not fond of the drama, jealousy, and all sorts of ugliness that people stoop down to because of greed. It's unappealing.

I'm been steering away from all the drama, on here. If i want drama, I'll turn on the TV and watch some Brazilian Novela.

Yep. I wish they don't come to me either, but I guess the more people you know, you're bound to meet one or two. I don't even like watching drama on tv XD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11