Sort:  

oh wow, nice and clean inking now :O you made her look like a movie poster! .... the foldy lines on her shirt are really nice and i love the striking inking style even more on her face and hair * ___ *

Also those holes in her belly will never not give me shivers~

XD

upvotes

Inking is fun so I'm glad that the result turns up well :D.
Win win, the only thing is it takes a long time to do it.

Thank you spider.

That girl's stomach makes me cringe a little!

It looks like she is missing something in her inside. Like there's a void to fill.

Yes, there are definitely void in her stomach. She is always, always hungry.
I can relate to her hunger, but I don't have holes in my tummy lol.

Thank you.

Yeah, I understand. It's easy to relate to her, in a way.

Keep up the great work!

Oh yeh totally know that feeling. In fact I'm pretty sure that everything I made before 2012 should never again see the light of day, though I occasionally look at them and cringe to remind myself that I have actually gotten better despite how I feel sometimes, and also even less occasionally find a concept that was good even if the execution was terrible and redraw it, and show the original to my Patreons XD

I love the markings/tattoo on her tummy, though with the name you've given her and that quote I'm wondering if I should be a little bit worried? XD Texturing the background like you do is a brilliant idea, breaks up that sheer blackness and adds some interest :)

goatsig

I'm glad you can relate with the feeling, I heard artists feel this way because we actually have improved in our skills? I hope so anyway because it's not nice to feel sucky about our old art lol.

And yesh, you should definitely be worried if you meet her, except maybe after she has eaten. The markings are not tattoo, they are actually holes >_<! Sorry that I don't make it clear enough what they are, but on the other hand, I don't want to make her too scary since I know some people have hole phobia ^^.

Thank you ry :D.

Holes eh, I got stymied by the flatness XD Yeh okay so that's even more terrifying now. I guess she keeps consuming things/people/whatever to stop from fading away? D:

You can probably use the nsfw tag if you want to do more macabre stuff but would probably then need more tags to differentiate it from the "other" nsfw stuff.

goatsig

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09