Sort:  

Oh now...that is just creepy! LOVE it!!!

I'm glad you like it!!! ^__^

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Excellent looking being. I can see this as a creature in one of my D&D adventures. It sorta looks like Cousin It’s much more deviant brother. :)

Cousin Itt needs a haircut, same with this creature XD.
Thank you :D.

What came??? Where did they go and what became of them? This is worthy of a follow up.

Also Why. And How. Only the When was answered in the post.

They came from the forest and what became of them ... I might draw a continuation pic later when I'm not creeped out myself lol. If I don't, just imagine that Dean came and beat them up.

Yep yep indeed very creepy image, I like it!!!

Didn't know that you like creepy XD.
Thank you, meloooo!

OMG that just sent a thrill down my spine! Nice writing to go with the drawing

I'm glad you enjoyed both the story and drawing.
As to the why and how, I might make another post to explain their origin, but no promise. Sometimes it's better to leave it unexplained :).

Thank you :D.

Those poor babies, recruited into an army of darkness by some hairy ghost. Maybe it used them to product test new shampoo products.

I think this is the best explanation of the hairy ghost's cinematic origin story.

OMG that just sent a thrill down my spine! Nice writing to go with the drawing

Those poor babies, recruited into an army of darkness by some hairy ghost. Maybe it used them to product test new shampoo products.

owoh, it's so creepy ; __ ; i ... i really like it ; __ ;

i guess it took all the crying babies away and so then it became quiet after it took 'em away ; __ ;

wohhhh

You like creepy stuff, heehhehe somewhat disturbing ^^;.
I made this drawing in bright daylight but I can get frightened by my own drawing when it's night time lol.
Thank you spider :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00