Sort:  

Wow so impressive @scrawly I think Halloween is her real party, and she can be the queen on that night

This month she is certainly very busy entertaining people and giving out balloons to people.
                           
Thank you livvu ^_^.

If you have her to your birthday party, hide the cake, she'd have it down in one BITE! Chomp!

Adorable and creepy, always an amazing combination @scrawly.

If she comes to my birthday party, I would let her eat the cake, and instead I would hide myself hehehe.
                           
Thanks Donna ^_^.

Love her pose, menacing but innocent, pennywise long lost child

I always want to make a cute and scary clown. I think they're great combination :D.
                           
I'm glad you like it, Pris, thank you ^_^.

Cute and scary
the most frightening combination always
like creepy children

Are you sure? its just make up!! :p

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not sure myself xD.
                           
Thanks zpzn =).

:) yw scrawly

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you sure? its just make up!! :p

Posted using Partiko Android

An excellent tutorial.

Hmm, I feel like she belongs in a Stephen King novel. But I like your scary girl clown.

It would be great if she can belong in Stephen King's novels. Yeah, I'd like that to happen :D.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.

AAAAH I love her mouth so much XD

She has a lovely, lovely smile * ___ * Huge and bright and full with happiness * ___ *

Love the pose and the dress, also! Very pretty dress, with beautiful ribbons and frills ! And, and, and her bobbleheads on her shoes :D :D :D

She can be friend with my clownie * ___ *

.... Also I would like a Heart balloon please * ___ *

<3

Gehehe, yep she has a bright and happy smile indeed :D.
                           
She will make good friend with your clown, they can become best buddies and compare their stats of how many people are entertained by their antics kekeke.          
                           
Thanks spoder. I'll give you as many heart balloons as you want :D.

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.013 which ranks you at #3478 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 388 places in the last three days (old rank 3866).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 224 contributions, your post is ranked at #182.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27