Sort:  

Loving the symmetry here. That hair is rockin! Nice Anime :-)

Thank you :D.

She's really fashionable, @scrawly ! I love her :D

The pose is great, she looks like someone who likes to pose for photos and to make entrances :D Great expression to match her persona, also :D :D :D

Love the outfit! The dress, the hat, those boots, and her cane is amazing :D I also like how you place the stones underneath, it really gives a nice grounding to the figure :D :D :D

My favourite part is her eyes * ____ * Her eyes are so beautiful~

Really pretty lady <3 Good drawing * ___ *

Yep, she's one of those who considers her image carefully, I guess sometimes these people can be quite exasperating as friends since they take forever before they're ready to go out, but it's also nice to have them as friends because they look good :).
                           
Thank you spider.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the info.

She's very....stoic. Love seeing your process shots. :)

Thank you zipporah ^_^.

Hi scrawly!

I am (currently @eaudebla) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you ^_^.

Ahh I know the type I occasionally bump into some while roaming around XD A few of them are going to or from work (I guess they're doing front desk or other customer service/client relations type stuff where they feel the need to dress up and look professional) and some I think that's just how they like to leave the house :)

I only have one question. How is that hat staying on?! XD

I don't like wearing hats myself so I can't say for certain.... maybe with lots of pins underneath? XD
                           
Thanks fyn ^_^.

I like the lovely lady ^^ Good job!

Thank you Noemoody :).

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.140 which ranks you at #3073 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 43 places in the last three days (old rank 3116).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 288 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

That woman is elegant, her dress is great, those lines that you added make me remember the fabric that my mother used to make me a dress when I was a girl, the cloth had that shape of lines, as if it were folded several times.
I really like the hair and the hat.
She has a resemblance to Charles Chaplin, I think, because of her style of elegance. Nice drawing.

Hehehe what a cute comment you gave me, Francis. And now I can also see the resemblance to Chaplin.
                           
Thank you ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05