Sort:  

Very beautiful 💗 thank you dear friend

Thank you, paradise.ati :).

I reckon they could use this for one of their pages!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are too crazy nice XD. But thanks, it cheers me up.

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh another achievement :D.

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.204 which ranks you at #2871 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Black long coat with high collar, mask, two daggers, assassin that specialized in speed, that's the type of character I like the most. Not sure why he don't pull his mask all the way up his nose, though (I don't read the comic), but still cool artwork, scrawly! I like the pitch black coat.

I'm not sure why he doesn't put his mask higher either, but I think it's more of a fashion style than for hiding their identities as the people in the clan often introduce themselves to their enemies before they start fighting XD.
                           
Thanks Adam :).

That's cool Assassin!!
It sounds like a game character!👍👏

Posted using Partiko Android

He's a manhwa character, and they even made 2 anime episodes from this series (though the anime is bad and I can't recommend it).
                           
Thank you ryo-san.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you.

He looks really manga-style in black and white ! I like it <3 The speedlines also adds movements and made this drawing very dynamic !!! :D

.... Still like his onichan more, too, though XD

But I like how your inking style really brings out a mangaesque look to this drawing, scrawls :D

Yeah I guess I can see that this picture can exist as a manga panel, however Noblesse pages are always fully coloured, so I still think that he doesn't belong in the manga XD.
                           
Thank you spoder!

I feel you as well. I'd love to settle into a routine, but I just can't with the move and the stress of the holiday selling season, which I am hopelessly behind on, as I am meant to be putting up more things on my various sites! What can you do, but simply get going I guess :)

A wonderful black and white, I love the action lines.

I know that the end of year's chores are coming but I'm pretending that it's still far away. One step at a time I guess, at times like this XD.
                           
Thanks Donna.

Nice drawing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you moncia :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27