Sort:  

:D i know his backstory so this drawing is super dear to me <3 love how you draw this character, @scrawly, and the inked version is more gothic and has that wonderful stark contrast that your inking style bring to your piccars <3

also having just finished s2 of castlevania, i think this guy would be able to be a good friend to alucard :D

wonderful drawing, as always <3 love your prince of ravens * ___ *

I had fun inking him, I think the darkness suits him better than before so I'm glad that I decided to revisit this one =).
                           
Thank you spider, your comments are always great and they cheer me up :D.

I like Halloween in general, but I really don't like it at night because they are horrible sometimes. That proves I never watch horror movies. Lol
But, I'm liking your post too much for this time because the fear of Dragon is much greater than a ghost in midnight. 😃

Hehehe thank you miixa. I hope the dragon won't roast you anytime soon ^_^.

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.116 which ranks you at #3144 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3143).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 348 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice piece of art. But your work looks more like a princess than a prince.

Well then you'll be having a lot of problems misgendering people when you read shoujo manga :).

fuk all dat noise, yo

gender roles are archaic

the future is bold! and brave! and you are awesome \o/

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love the awesome contrasts!

I had a friend trying to get me to do NaNo many years ago. To this day I'm still both too chicken and too time strapped XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Nano is such a grueling thing, so I totally understand your hesitation. You should try it at least once though :D. The worst thing that you can do at Nano is fail, and even if you don't write 50k words, you would get something out of it. Most people use their Nano as a first draft for their novel as well.
                           
Thank you ^_^.

I would also love to participate in Nanowrimo, but I'm just busy at the moment and won't be able to write 50000 words. I don't even say 50000 words in a month :D

Great drawing as usually. And it doesn't matter if you post it on time or not. You post it at your own convenience and we are happy to see it :)

You don't say that much words in a month?!! Whoa!
                           
I think there's a writing camp in July that is less intensive than Nanowrimo and also less known. People who signed up can define their own goal, but that flexibility actually make it hard for me to commit XD.

I don't know but 50000 sounds like a lot of words! I maybe type so many of them :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you artzone :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17