Sort:  

Nice work @scrawly! Did you try out the plugin I mentioned a while ago?

I look at it, Sander, but the price is pretty high for just a plug in. It's more expensive than some art programs @_@.

Thank you :).

Well it's for a lifetime with all new upcoming features but I understand :) But I think there are some free alternatives but didn't look into it.

Yea why would you look for alternative if you already have the good plugin! XD
It is tempting, especially since you recommend it highly, but I bought two art software under 20 dollar each, so I kinda feel bad to purchase a plugin for 35 dollah.

I might still do it later when I get some spare cash ^^.

That is a really nice image. I can almost feel the breeze run its fingertips along the surface of the water and make the trees dance. Too bad I can't see the sunset though. Any chance of a coloured version ?

Hmm, yea I might have to colour it to show the sunset... OK I will do it!

Thank you sojuchan! :D

hehehe thanks!

So simple, but really zen * ___ * Great use of basic perspective and the reflections made it very nice and well centered as a picture <3

... and love the Thor reference also XD

Kehehehe I thought you might get the joke XD.
Thank you spidy!

Don't you love how nature can inspire us in any form of art and I really love this rendition.

Yes, nature is simply amazing. It's important for me not to take it for granted, the simple joys of life.

Thank you :).

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you, I appreciate your support, slothicorn team :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76