Sort:  

ohhh so magical :O her hair looks so ... beautiful and glamourous and silky and shiny~ specially when it curve around the side of her head * ___ * WOW

beautiful portrait, scrawly~

also her eyes are really expressive * ___ * and the lacework on her dress is amazing * ___ * wonderful detailing and i love the small shadows her laces cast on her chest * ___ *

.... that hair, tho

<333333333333

Hehehe Grace had such awesome hair, didn't she? :D
Part of the reason why I studied her, I wanted to practice drawing blond hair. I find them very beautiful but also very hard to create without making them a jumbled mess.

And I managed to sneak in another rose in my drawing huhuhu. This will be the sixth rose.

Thank you spider <3.

YOUR SNEAKY ROSES ! i loves 'em XD

....... that hair is amazing * ___ *

Don't practice looking at my hair then. It's blonde and a jumbled mess most of the time. Urgh!

I will look at your hair when I want to draw a blonde jumbled mess then!!! >:3

I have a million photos of my hair looking terrible if you need inspiration.

Sure! Show me the money hair pics. Beware, I might draw you lol.

Wow, that looks amazing. What Spidey said.

Thank you choooooo :D.

Sooo clear, great work! Looking forward another!

I haven't found another subject, I guess I should look for a new and exciting muse to draw.

Thank you :D!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you slothicorn and ciel :D!

His is absolutely incredible. Ya, insert your favorite wOrd right here and that’s what I’ll say.

Food? XD
It's dinner time soon for me, so that's my favourite word right now.

Thank you :D.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05