Sort:  

Great art work @scrawly ..
Please kindly check my blog @Rf-abol for beautiful pen art. Hope to see you stop by

Thank you.
You have a nice blog, rf-abol :).

@scrawly thanks so much

I remember reading about someone on Steemit who did a portrait of Gordon Ramsay and showed it to him. Actually @choogirl made a comment there as well :)

https://steemit.com/art/@poulkruuse/gordon-ramsay-pencil-drawing-bonus

Think about it, you can show it to V and if he likes it then it will be such a great post to write about, and if he doesn't like it then it will also be an interesting post to write about :D

Wow, he really showed it to the person :O. Very brave of him XD.

I will consider of showing it to V, thank you plushzilla ^_^.

I haven't heard of this group and I don't know much about them, but I can't imagine that they would be as daunting as Gordan Ramsay :D

It's just that I am not really on social media, but I'd be happy to point it out to them as well :) I think that it can only be good for your art and for you personally, so I'd love to know what he thinks of it!

asdhkjdshfksghjkfghdfg tae hyung~ he is so pretty <3 i loves him and that song is just my favourite omggggg i loves that song and this piccar <3 loves loves loves his hair, your brush strokes are so lovely <3 the lighting is also great and i love the texturey effect you made on his jacket <3 <3 <3

so so so fabs

...

plays the song again XDDDDDDD

upvotes and resteems

It's a pretty nice song, I hope they make more like it too!
I'm glad you like it, spider ^_^.

Oh yeah, that was a good suggestion. He turned out really well.

Thank you :).

I wonder if you listen to kpop?

I don't. But I don't hate it.

This was me two years ago.

Nice vibrant colours, and some nice textures too :) Yay for being introduced to new things to enjoy? XD

Yeah, new things are fun, and the more things we like, the better, right XD.

Thank you Fyn ^_^.

Great portrait. Especially your beautiful warm color😍

Thank you, Tanjir :D.

Boys, boys, boys... can't get enough of your boys, Scrawly! ^.^ <3 <3 <3
V came out extraordinary! I wish to print this and place it on the wall in my room. ^.^ Love the colors on his hair and skin! And the tiny earring's so so cute, awww! Are these fake glasses? 'Cause I've seen other K-pop artists wearing frames only, without the glass... maybe it's some kind of a trend? XD

I believe if you show him this illustration, he'll love it!

When I showed this to my friend, she said it doesn't look like V, and I was ... D:!!! Maybe it's the glasses? Since he doesn't wear them when he's singing, but he wears them sometime when he's being interviewed. Not sure if they're fake or not, but I think he's cuter without them, the glasses make him look somewhat bookish lol.

Well at least you like it ^__^.

hahahaha bookish

Yeah! Glasses make people look more studious, no?
You laughed at the strangest things, soju XD XD

hahaha do i?

I guess I like strange things

I love it, Scrawly! And I think he (I mean V himself) will love it too! Why don't you show it to him? You're officially a fan. ;)

Because I am shy ☺️.

Aw, don't be, dear! You have such incredible talent, @scrawly! I'm glad I know you. ^.^

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

Too nice... I will faint now XD

<3333

So cute and well done.. i like it

Thank you, zpzn :).

Oh my....LOVE it! The style, the colors... ❤️

Thank youuu maysi-chan <3.
He sings very nice too, if you like kpop ^^.

Weeell..I´m more the hard´n heavy fan but I like his style :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71