A gift for @goldmatters & MENĒ

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello dear steemians i tried to say thank you on my own way to these who's contribute and support steem blockchain.

My guest is a great person doing great things in steem blockchain and MENĒ company too, he is MENĒ consultant.
MENĒ is a wonderful company, one of the few companies that keeps the luster of gold continue like the sun and the moon light. They made beautiful products feel free to check out their website HERE.
Back to my guest who's doing a great things he mixed between Originality and Contemporary; gold and blockchain those things can change our life and our world to the best.

Ladies and gentlemen please welcome @goldmatters & MENĒ, so hope you accept and like my art work for you as a gift for your contribution, your support and your genorisity.
20180612_044207-01.jpeg

All the photographs, writings and thoughts are my original work  if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM & FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.

videotogif_2018.02.12_23.42.07.gif

Sort:  

Ha ha thats awesome thank you!

Great work! I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75